1 in 4 Pregnancies lead to an abortion.
We’re here to help.
First, some useful information:
24 hour waiting period: Florida law now requires two (2) appointments at least 24 hours apart before obtaining an abortion, whether it be medication or procedural.
15 week ban in effect: As of July 1, 2022, people are not able to access abortion in Florida after 15 weeks of gestation, except in cases of fetal abnormalities. There are no exceptions for cases of incest or rape.