top of page

NeeD HELP PAYING for an abortion?


FLORIDA abortion requirement - 24 hour waiting period: Florida law now requires 2 appointments at least 24 hours apart to obtain an abortion.

FLORIDA 15 week ban in effect on july 1, 2022: 

Starting July 1, 2022 people will not be able to access abortion in Florida after 15 weeks of pregnancy, except in the cases of fetal abnormalities. There will be no exceptions for cases of incest or rape.

Special Circumstances:

MINORS: If you are a minor or if you are seeking abortion care for a minor please click here.

Out-of-state: If you are seeking an abortion in Florida due to restrictions in your state but are not residing in Florida, please visit the NNAF website to see if there may be assistance available to you closer to where you live. Click here for the NNAF website.

Undocumented: You are eligible for assistance independent of your legal status. Just call one of our partner clinics for help.

International:  If you live in a country with no access to safe abortion services, please visit the Women on Web website at


WEN provides financial assistance for abortion care directly through our partner clinics


If you need help covering the cost of your abortion, please let the clinic know right away. Clinic staff may ask you a few questions to determine eligibility and will coordinate with WEN directly. 


It is not necessary to speak with someone at WEN to receive financial support; however, if you have questions regarding WEN, please reach out to us at


If you need help finding a clinic click here.

need additional support? here are some other organizations that can help IN FLORIDA:

Click here to find abortion funds outside of florida

bottom of page